‘Invicta 6: Cyborg vs. Coenen 2’ Official Event Poster

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
May 20th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Invicta Poster 6 Cyborg Coenen

Drumroll, please. The moment you’ve all been waiting for has finally arrived! Or not, but either way the official event poster for “Invicta 6: Cyborg vs. Coenen 2” has just been released.

The card takes place July 13 inside Ameristar Casino Hotel in Kansas City, Missouri.

Cristiane “Cyborg” Justino and Marloes Coenen battle to become the inaugural Invicta featherweight champion in the show’s featured attraction.

Like with the promotion’s prior two shows, the event will be made available via live online pay-per-view. The prelims kick off at 8PM ET/5PM PT, while the main card begins at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Online Pay-Per-View 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Cassie Robb vs. Livia Von Plettenberg

Mollie Estes vs. Veronica Rothenhausler

Ashley Cummins vs. Emily Kagan

Rose Namajunas vs. Tecia Torres

Main Card:

(Online Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Miriam Nakamoto vs. Duda Yankovich

Bec Hyatt vs. Mizuki Inoue

Julia Budd vs. Ediane Gomes

Joanne Calderwood vs. Claudia Gadelha

Jessica Penne vs. Nicdali Rivera-Calanoc

Leslie Smith vs. opponent TBA

Sarah D’Alelio vs. Lauren Taylor

Carla Esparza vs. Ayaka Hamasaki (For inaugural strawweight title)

Marloes Coenen vs. Cristiane “Cyborg” Justino (For inaugural Invicta featherweight title)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!