Picture
 

“UFC 141: Lesnar vs. Overeem” Live Weigh-Ins Video at 7PM ET/4PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
December 29th, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Brock Lesnar Alistair Overeem 141

The official weigh-ins for “UFC 141: Lesnar vs. Overeem” takes place today inside the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Friday’s pay-per-view broadcast features a blockbuster heavyweight top contender bout between Brock Lesnar and Alistair Overeem (Pictured).

The card’s co-main event showcases a grudge match with lightweights Nate Diaz and Donald Cerrone.

Please click the media player below to watch the weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants that will be tipping the scales later this evening:

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 6:50PM ET/3:50PM PT)

Manny Gamburyan vs. Diego Nunes

Luis Ramos vs. Matt Riddle

Efrain Escudero vs. Jacob Volkmann

Sean Pierson vs. Dong Hyun Kim

(Spike TV 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Danny Castillo vs. Anthony Njokuani

Ross Pearson vs. Junior Assuncao

Main Bouts:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Jim Hettes vs. Nam Phan

Vladimir Matyushenko vs. Alexander Gustafsson

Jon Fitch vs. Johny Hendricks

Donald Cerrone vs. Nate Diaz

Alistair Overeem vs. Brock Lesnar

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS