Picture
 

“Best of PRIDE Fighting Championships” Premieres Tonight on FUEL TV

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
January 3rd, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Pride FC Logo

“Best of PRIDE Fighting Championships” premieres tonight on FUEL TV at 7PM ET/4PM PT. Join host Kenda Perez for the show’s sophomore season featuring a new set and an expanded library of fights.

In 12 one-hour shows, fans can watch many of today’s biggest UFC stars compete in some of the best scraps in mixed martial arts history in Japan n

The first episode is part of a four-hour block of UFC/PRIDE programming. The network debut lineup features brutal knockouts, submissions and an epic heavyweight championship bout:

Fedor Emelianenko vs. Mirko “Cro Cop” Filipovic
Rampage Jackson vs. Ricardo Arona
Dan Henderson vs. Renzo Gracie
Wanderlei Silva vs. Ikuhisa Minowa
Minotauro Nogueira vs. Gary Goodridge

The second episode will air in its regular time slot of Thursdays at 9PM ET/6PM PT with Dan Henderson vs. Wanderlei Silva, Kevin Randleman vs. Mirko “Cro Cop” Filipovic and three other bouts.

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS