Picture
 

“UFC 142: Aldo vs. Mendes” Live Weigh-Ins Video at 4PM ET/1PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
January 13th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Featherweight Chad Mendes

The official weigh-ins for “UFC 142: Aldo vs. Mendes” take place today inside HSBC Arena in Rio de Jenairo, Brazil. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

A featherweight title affair with champion Jose Aldo and Chad Mendes (Pictured) headlines Saturday’s pay-per-view broadcast. Middleweights Vitor Belfort and Anthony Johnson will serve as the card’s co-featured attraction.

Tomorrow’s PPV airs live in North America at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants that will be tipping the scales later this afternoon:

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Felipe Arantes vs. Antonio Carvalho

(FX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Mike Pyle vs. Ricardo Funch

Yuri Alcantara vs. Michihiro Omigawa

Ednaldo Oliveira vs. Gabriel Gonzaga

Sam Stout vs. Thiago Tavares

Main Bouts:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Terry Etim vs. Edson Barboza

Erick Silva vs. Carlos Prater

Mike Massenzio vs. Rousimar Palhares

Vitor Belfort vs. Anthony Johnson

Chad Mendes vs. Jose Aldo (UFC Featherweight Champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS