Picture
 

“UFC on FX: Guillard vs. Miller” Preview Video

Written by Tom Ngo
January 19th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Jim Miller

Just in case you didn’t know, FX is hosting their first major Octagon show on Friday. “UFC on FX: Guillard vs. Miller” features a critical lightweight shootout with Jim Miller (Pictured) and Melvin Guillard.

To help get you amped for the freebie fight card, the world’s premier mixed martial arts promotion has released a promo video showcasing the card’s main attraction.

FUEL TV broadcasts all of the night’s preliminary action live beginning at 6PM ET/3PM PT. FX will air the four main bouts immediately after starting at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee hosts the shindig.

Please press the media player below to watch the hype video:

Preliminary Bouts:

(FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Joseph Sandoval vs. Nick Denis

Daniel Pineda vs. Pat Schilling

Fabricio Camoes vs. Tommy Hayden

Charlie Brenneman vs. Daniel Roberts

Kamal Shalorus vs. Khabib Nurmagomedov

Jorge Rivera vs. Eric Schafer

Main Bouts:

(FX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Pat Barry vs. Christian Morecraft

Mike Easton vs. Jared Papazian

Josh Neer vs. Duane Ludwig

Jim Miller vs. Melvin Guillard (Three-Round Fight)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS