Picture
 

“UFC on FX: Guillard vs. Miller” Live Results and Coverage

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
January 20th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Lightweight Melvin Guillard

“UFC on FX: Guillard vs. Miller” takes place Friday inside Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee. Make sure to stay with 5thRound.com all night for our live coverage.

FUEL TV will start the evening off by broadcasting six preliminary bouts live starting at 6PM ET/3PM PT. FX will immediately follow up by airing the card’s four featured fights at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Friday’s event showcases a critical lightweight fight between Melvin Guillard (Pictured) and Jim Miller.

Welterweights Josh Neer and Duane Ludwig will serve as the night’s co-main attraction.

Here is the agenda for this evening:

Preliminary Bouts:

(FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Joseph Sandoval vs. Nick Denis

Daniel Pineda vs. Pat Schilling

Fabricio Camoes vs. Tommy Hayden

Charlie Brenneman vs. Daniel Roberts

Kamal Shalorus vs. Khabib Nurmagomedov

Jorge Rivera vs. Eric Schafer

Main Bouts:

(FX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Pat Barry vs. Christian Morecraft

Mike Easton vs. Jared Papazian

Josh Neer vs. Duane Ludwig

Jim Miller vs. Melvin Guillard (Three-Round Fight)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS