Picture
 

FUEL TV Airing “UFC on FOX: Evans vs. Davis” Preliminary Bouts

Written by Tom Ngo
January 23rd, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

The UFC has yet to officially announce it, but a quick flip through DirecTV’s television guide has allowed me to discover that FUEL TV is broadcasting all eight “UFC on FOX: Evans vs. Davis” preliminary bouts live this Saturday starting at 5PM ET/2PM PT.

The three-hour show will lead directly into the UFC’s return to FOX, which airs at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

United Center in Chicago, Illinois hosts the festivities. A light heavyweight shootout between Rasahd Evans and Phil Davis headlines the freebie fight card.

Here is Saturday’s official agenda:

Preliminary Bouts:

FUEL TV (5PM ET/2PM PT)

Johnny Bedford vs. Mitch Gagnon

Dustin Jacoby vs. Chris Camozzi

Lavar Johnson vs. Joey Beltran

Charles Oliveira vs. Eric Wisely

Cub Swanson vs. George Roop

Jon Olav Einemo vs. Mike Russow

Shane Roller vs. Michael Johnson

Evan Dunham vs. Nik Lentz

Main Bouts:

(FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Demian Maia vs. Chris Weidman

Michael Bisping vs. Chael Sonnen

Phil Davis vs. Rashad Evans

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS