Picture
 

“UFC on FOX: Evans vs. Davis” International Television Guide

Written by Tom Ngo
January 25th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Phil Davis

Every fanboy already knows “UFC on FOX: Evans vs. Davis” is jumping off this Saturday inside United Center in Chicago, Illinois. However, not everyone lives in the good ole US of A and has access to FOX.

Thankfully, the UFC has released an international television guide to ensure nobody misses a second of this weekend’s action.

Light heavyweight Phil Davis (Pictured) puts his perfect 9-0 record on the line when he faces Rashad Evans in the show’s featured attraction.

Preliminary Card (5PM ET/2PM PT):

FUEL TV – US
FOX Deportes – US
Sportsnet – CAN
Combate – BR
UFC.tv – Everywhere else

Main Card (8PM ET/5PM PT):

FOX – US
FOX Deportes – US
Sportsnet – CAN
Combate – BR
FOX Sports Latin America – LATAM
ONE HD – AUS
SKY Sport 2 – NZ
Balls – PH
ESPN UK – UK
SKY Italia – IT
OSN – UAE
CANAL + Sport – SE, DK, NO
MTV3 – FI
Arenasport1 – Serbia
UFC.tv – Everywhere else

Here are the athletes competing in the Windy City:

Preliminary Card:

FUEL TV (5PM ET/2PM PT)

Johnny Bedford vs. Mitch Gagnon

Dustin Jacoby vs. Chris Camozzi

Lavar Johnson vs. Joey Beltran

Charles Oliveira vs. Eric Wisely

Cub Swanson vs. George Roop

Jon Olav Einemo vs. Mike Russow

Shane Roller vs. Michael Johnson

Evan Dunham vs. Nik Lentz

Main Card:

(FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Demian Maia vs. Chris Weidman

Michael Bisping vs. Chael Sonnen

Phil Davis vs. Rashad Evans

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS