Picture
 

“UFC on FOX: Evans vs. Davis” Live Results and Coverage

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
January 28th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Rashad Evans

“UFC on FOX: Evans vs. Davis” takes place Saturday inside United Center in Chicago, Illinois. The first preliminary bout is scheduled to start at approximately 4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT. Make sure to stay with 5thRound.com all night for our live coverage.

FUEL TV will broadcast six prelims live starting at 5PM ET/2PM PT. FOX will then air the main card immediately after beginning at FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT.

This marks the network’s second foray into the mixed martial arts arena.

Saturday’s show will feature a light heavyweight scrap between Rashad Evans (Pictured) and Phil Davis. A middleweight top contender contest with Chael Sonnen and Michael Bisping serves as the co-main event.

Here is the roster for tonight’s extravaganza:

Preliminary Card:

Dustin Jacoby vs. Chris Camozzi

FUEL TV (5PM ET/2PM PT)

Lavar Johnson vs. Joey Beltran

Shane Roller vs. Michael Johnson

Charles Oliveira vs. Eric Wisely

Cub Swanson vs. George Roop

Jon Olav Einemo vs. Mike Russow

Evan Dunham vs. Nik Lentz

Main Card:

(FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Demian Maia vs. Chris Weidman

Michael Bisping vs. Chael Sonnen

Phil Davis vs. Rashad Evans

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS