Picture
 

“UFC 143: Diaz vs. Condit” Streaming and Television Guide

Written by Tom Ngo
January 30th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Poster 143 Diaz Condit

For the first time in forever, not every Octagon scrap was available for live viewing this past weekend at “UFC on FOX.” Thankfully for fanboys across the globe, things will be back on track this Super Bowl Saturday for “UFC 143: Diaz vs. Condit.”

The UFC’s Facebook page kicks off the festivities by streaming two preliminary bouts live starting at approximately 7:20PM ET/4:20PM PT. FX will then air four more freebie fights beginning at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

The pay-per-view broadcast starts immediately after at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

An interim welterweight title tilt between Nick Diaz and Carlos Condit headlines the show, while Roy Nelson welcomes Fabricio Werdum back to the big leagues in the co-featured attraction.

Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada hosts the extravaganza.

Here is this weekend’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 7:20PM ET/4:20PM PT)

Rafael Natal vs. Michael Kuiper

Dan Stittgen vs. Stephen Thompson

(FX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Matt Brown vs. Chris Cope

Alex “Bruce Leeroy” Caceres vs. Edwin Figueroa

Henry Martinez vs. Matt Riddle

Dustin Poirier vs. Max Holloway

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Ed Herman vs. Clifford Starks

Scott Jorgensen vs. Renan Barao

Josh Koscheck vs. Mike Pierce

Roy Nelson vs. Fabricio Werdum

Carlos Condit vs. Nick Diaz (Interim UFC Welterweight Title)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS