Picture
 

“UFC 143: Diaz vs. Condit” Live Results and Coverage

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
February 4th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Nick Diaz

“UFC 143: Diaz vs. Condit” takes place Saturday inside Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada. The first preliminary bout is scheduled to start at approximately 7:10PM ET/4:10PM PT. Make sure to stay with 5thRound.com all night for our live coverage.

The UFC’s Facebook kicks off the festivities by streaming two prelims. Fans simply have to ‘Like’ their page in order to watch the scraps live.

FX will broadcast four preliminary bouts live starting at 8PM ET/5PM PT. Unfortunately the freebie fights end there, as fans will have to pay for the goods when the pay-per-view begins at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Saturday’s show will feature an interim welterweight title tilt between Nick Diaz (Pictured) and Carlos Condit.

Here is the roster for tonight’s extravaganza:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 7:10PM ET/4:10PM PT)

Dan Stittgen vs. Stephen Thompson

Rafael Natal vs. Michael Kuiper

(FX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Henry Martinez vs. Matt Riddle

Matt Brown vs. Chris Cope

Alex “Bruce Leeroy” Caceres vs. Edwin Figueroa

Dustin Poirier vs. Max Holloway

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Ed Herman vs. Clifford Starks

Scott Jorgensen vs. Renan Barao

Josh Koscheck vs. Mike Pierce

Roy Nelson vs. Fabricio Werdum

Carlos Condit vs. Nick Diaz (Interim UFC Welterweight Title Fight)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS