Picture
 

‘UFC on FX: Alves vs. Kampmann’ Live Pre-Fight Press Conference Video

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
February 29th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Martin Kampmann

All the major players participating in Saturday’s (Friday in North America) “UFC on FX: Alves vs. Kampmann” extravaganza will be hitting the podium today at The Star 24/7 Sports Bar in Sydney, Australia.

Stream the pre-fight press conference live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT (Thursday 11AM AEDT local time).

UFC MD of international development Marshall Zelaznik, Martin Kampmann (Pictured), Thiago Alves, Demetrious Johnson, Ian McCall, Joseph Benavidez and Yashuhiro Urushitani are expected to attend the presser.

Alves meets fellow welterweight Kampmann in the event’s featured attraction. Allphones Arena in Sydney hosts the festivities.

FX will broadcast the main card live at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch the press conference:

Here are the athletes performing in the show:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 5:30PM ET/2:30PM PT)

Oli Thompson vs. Shawn Jordan

(FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Mackens Semerzier vs. Daniel Pineda

Jake Hecht vs. TJ Waldburger

Kyle Noke vs. Andrew Craig

Cole Miller vs. Steven Siler

Nick Penner vs. Anthony Perosh

James Te Huna vs. Aaron Rosa

Main Card:

(FX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Constantinos Philippou vs. Court McGee

Ian McCall vs. Demetrious Johnson (Flyweight Tournament)

Joseph Benavidez vs. Yasuhiro Urushitani (Flyweight Tournament)

Thiago Alves vs. Martin Kampmann (Three-Round Fight)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS