‘UFC on FX: Alves vs. Kampmann’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 10PM ET/7PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
March 1st, 2012

UFC Thiago Alves

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FX: Alves vs. Kampmann” take place Friday (Thursday in North America) inside Allphones Arena in Sydney, Australia. Stream the weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 10PM ET/7PM PT (2PM AEDT local time).

The show features a welterweight shootout between Thiago Alves (Pictured) and Martin Kampmann. The UFC will also kick off the opening round of their four-man flyweight tournament in the event.

FX broadcasts the main card live in North America on Friday at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch the weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants that will be tipping the scales later today:

Preliminary Card:

Oli Thompson vs. Shawn Jordan

(FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Mackens Semerzier vs. Daniel Pineda

Jake Hecht vs. TJ Waldburger

Kyle Noke vs. Andrew Craig

Cole Miller vs. Steven Siler

Nick Penner vs. Anthony Perosh

James Te Huna vs. Aaron Rosa

Main Card:

(FX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Constantinos Philippou vs. Court McGee

Ian McCall vs. Demetrious Johnson (Flyweight Tournament)

Joseph Benavidez vs. Yasuhiro Urushitani (Flyweight Tournament)

Thiago Alves vs. Martin Kampmann (Three-Round Fight)

Don’t forget to follow 5thRound on Twitter and Facebook!
COMMENTS