Picture
 

Stream Today’s UFC 103 Press Conference Right Here on 5thRound

Written by Tom Ngo
September 17th, 2009

In case you can’t get enough UFC action, fans can stream today’s UFC 103 pre-fight press conference at 2PM ET/11AM PT. The media pow-wow will be held inside the Hilton Anatole Hotel in Dallas, Texas and will feature president Dana White, headliners Rich Franklin and Vitor Belfort, and co-headliner Junior Dos Santos.

Saturday’s UFC 103 event will mark the first time that the organization has provided its fans free access to two live preliminary bouts.  Beginning at 9PM ET/6PM PT, tune into Spike TV and catch the middleweight clash between Drew McFedries and Tomasz Drawl, as well as the lightweight scrap between Efrain Escudero vs. Cole Miller for the everyday low price of FREE.

The two bouts will serve as a pre-game lead-in for the pay-per-view event which will be jumping off at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Here are the fighters slated to compete inside the American Airlines Center this weekend:

Preliminary Bouts:

Brian Foster vs. Rick Story
Rafael dos Anjos vs. Rob Emerson
Vladimir Matyushenko vs. Igor Pokrajac
Eliot Marshall vs. Jason Brilz
Nick Lentz vs. Rafaello Oliveira
Jim Miller vs. Steve Lopez

(Spike TV 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Drew McFedries and Tomasz Drawl
Efrain Escudero vs. Cole Miller

Main Bouts:

(PPV 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Hermes Franca vs. Tyson Griffin
Frank Trigg vs. Josh Koshcheck
Paul Daley vs. Martin Kampmann
Junior dos Santos vs. Mirko “Cro Cop” Filipovic
Rich Franklin vs. Vitor Belfort (195-pound Catchweight Bout)

 

MMA Poll Question

Who would win?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...