Picture
 

Facebook Streaming ‘UFC on FUEL TV: Gustafsson vs. Silva’ Prelims Live

Written by Tom Ngo
April 6th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Thiago Silva

As expected, every “UFC on FUEL TV: Gustafsson vs. Silva” fight will be made available for live viewing. It has been well known FUEL TV will broadcast the main card live in North America at 3PM ET/12PM PT, but it was just announced the UFC’s Facebook page will provide a stream of the show’s preliminary scraps.

Fans simply have to “Like” the UFC’s Facebook in order to watch the prelims live at 12:30PM ET/9:30AM PT.

The April 14th event takes place inside Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden.

Light heavyweight Alexander Gustafsson headlines the festivities in front of his hometown peeps against Thiago Silva (Pictured), while a middleweight tussle with Brian Stann and Alessio Sakara serves as the night’s co-main attraction.

Here is the show’s revised agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 12:30PM ET/9:30AM PT)

Yoislandy Izquierdo vs. Reza Madadi

Jason Young vs. Eric Wisely

Besam Yousef vs. Simeon Thoresen

Magnus Cedenblad vs. Francis Carmont

Tom DeBlass vs. Cyrille Diabate

Papy Abedi vs. James Head

Main Card:

FUEL TV (3PM ET/12PM PT)

Brad Pickett vs. Damacio Page

DaMarques Johnson vs. John Maguire

Diego Nunes vs. Dennis Siver

Siyar Bahadurzada vs. Paulo Thiago

Brian Stann vs. Alessio Sakara

Alexander Gustafsson vs. Thiago Silva (Three-Round Fight)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS