Picture
 

‘UFC on FUEL TV: Gustafsson vs. Silva’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 10AM ET/7AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
April 13th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Light Heavyweight Thiago Silva

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FUEL TV: Gustafsson vs. Silva” take place today inside Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 10AM ET/7AM PT.

Thiago Silva (Pictured) makes his return to the Octagon after serving a year-long steroid suspension to face hometown hero Alexander Gustafsson in the show’s featured fight.

A middleweight tussle with Brian Stann and Alessio Sakara serves as the night’s co-main attraction.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants that will be tipping the scale this morning:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 12:30PM ET/9:30AM PT)

Yoislandy Izquierdo vs. Reza Madadi

Jason Young vs. Eric Wisely

Besam Yousef vs. Simeon Thoresen

Magnus Cedenblad vs. Francis Carmont

Tom DeBlass vs. Cyrille Diabate

Papy Abedi vs. James Head

Main Card:

FUEL TV (3PM ET/12PM PT)

Brad Pickett vs. Damacio Page

DaMarques Johnson vs. John Maguire

Diego Nunes vs. Dennis Siver

Siyar Bahadurzada vs. Paulo Thiago

Brian Stann vs. Alessio Sakara

Alexander Gustafsson vs. Thiago Silva (Three-Round Fight)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS