Picture
 

‘Bellator 65′ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 5PM ET/2PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
April 12th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Bellator Logo

The official weigh-ins for “Bellator 65” take place today inside Boardwalk Hall in Atlantic City, New Jersey. Stream Thursday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 5PM ET/2PM PT.

Bantamweight champion Zach Makovsky defends his crown against Eduardo Dantas in Friday’s featured attraction.

Spike.com will stream the preliminary fights live starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT. MTV2 broadcasts the main card at 8PM ET/PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Thursday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants that will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(Spike.com 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Kenny Foster vs. Jay Haas

Lester Caslow vs. Scott Heckman

Duane Bastress vs. Plinio Cruz

E.J. Brooks vs. Mikhail Malyutin

Ailton Barbosa vs. Kris McCray

Will Martinez vs. Andy Main

Lyman Good vs. LeVon Maynard

Main Card:

(MTV2 8PM ET/PT)

Alexis Vila vs. Luis Nogueira (Bantamweight Tournament Quarterfinal)

Ed West vs. Marcos Galvao (Bantamweight Tournament Quarterfinal)

Mike Corey vs. Daniel Straus (Featherweight Tournament Semifinal)

Main Event:

Eduardo Dantas vs. Zach Makovsky (Bellator Bantamweight Champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS