Picture
 

‘UFC 145: Jones vs. Evans’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 4PM ET/1PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
April 20th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Rashad Evans

The official weigh-ins for “UFC 145: Jones vs. Evans” take place today inside Fox Theatre in Atlanta, Georgia. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

The long-awaited light heavyweight title tilt between challenger Rashad Evans (Pictured) and champion Jon Jones headlines Saturday’s show. Welterweights Rory MacDonald and Che Mills serve as the night’s co-main event.

The pay-per-view broadcast begins live at 10PM ET/7PM PT. Philips Arena in Atlanta hosts tomorrow’s festivities.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants that will be tipping the scale later this afternoon:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Maximo Blanco vs. Marcus Brimage

Keith Wisniewski vs. Chris Clements

(FX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Mac Danzig vs. Efrain Escudero

Anthony Njokuani vs. John Makdessi

Matt Brown vs. Stephen Thompson

Travis Browne vs. Chad Griggs

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

John Alessio vs. Mark Bocek

Mark Hominick vs. Eddie Yagin

Miguel Torres vs. Michael McDonald

Ben Rothwell vs. Brendan Schaub

Rory MacDonald vs. Che Mills

Rashad Evans vs. Jon Jones (UFC Light Heavyweight Champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS