Picture
 

Chael Sonnen Hosts UFC 145 Q&A, Live Video at 2PM ET/11AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
April 20th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Chael Sonnen

As if UFC 145 needed any additional hoopla, the world’s largest mixed martial arts promotion went and got the sport’s best hype man to kick off this weekend’s festivities. Middleweight top contender Chael Sonnen (Pictured) will host Friday’s fan Q&A session inside Fox Theatre in Atlanta, Georgia.

Stream Sonnen’s comedy act live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 2PM ET/11AM PT.

Many believe Chael P. Sonnen is running out of material, so it will be interesting to see if the chatty wrestler has come up with any new zingers.

All of the contestants that will be participating in UFC 145 will weigh-in shortly after Sonnen’s routine. Of course, you can stream the weight contest live right HERE beginning at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Sonnen’s Q&A performance:

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS