‘UFC on FOX: Diaz vs. Miller’ Live Results and Coverage

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
May 5th, 2012

Nate Diaz UFC

“UFC on FOX: Diaz vs. Miller” takes place Saturday inside IZOD Center in East Rutherford, New Jersey. The first preliminary bout is scheduled to start at approximately 4PM ET/1PM PT. Make sure to stay with 5thRound.com all night for our live coverage.

Facebook will kick off the festivities by streaming a pair of prelims. Fans simply have to “Like” the UFC’s page in order to watch the scraps live.

FUEL TV will then broadcast six preliminary bouts live beginning at 5PM ET/2PM PT. FOX will air the night’s four featured fights immediately after at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Saturday’s show will feature a lightweight affair between Nate Diaz (Pictured) and Jim Miller. Welterweights Josh Koscheck and Johny Hendricks serve as the co-main event.

Here is the roster for tonight’s extravaganza:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Mike Massenzio vs. Karlos Vemola

Nick Denis vs. Roland Delorme

(FUEL TV 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Dennis Bermudez vs. Pablo Garza

Danny Castillo vs. John Cholish

Louis Gaudinot vs. John Lineker

John Hathaway vs. Pascal Krauss

John Dodson vs. Tim Elliott

Tony Ferguson vs. Michael Johnson

Main Card:

(FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Pat Barry vs. Lavar Johnson

Alan Belcher vs Rousimar Palhares

Josh Koscheck vs. Johny Hendricks

Nate Diaz vs. Jim Miller

Don’t forget to follow 5thRound on Twitter and Facebook!
COMMENTS