Picture
 

‘UFC on FOX: Diaz vs. Miller’ Television Schedule Set

Written by Tom Ngo
May 1st, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Poster FOX Diaz Miller

At least it has become the exception and not the rule. For one of the few times in recent history, not every fight on a UFC card will be made available for live viewing.

It appears the middleweight match with Karlos Vemola and Mike Massenzio and the bantamweight bout between Roland Delorme and Nick Denis can only be witnessed live by those sitting inside IZOD Center in East Rutherford, New Jersey this Saturday.

No need to fret, because the other 10 “UFC on FOX: Diaz vs. Miller” scraps will air live on television.

FUEL TV kicks off the festivities by broadcasting six preliminary bouts at 5PM ET/2PM PT. FOX will begin immediately after with the night’s four featured contests at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

A five-round affair between lightweights Nate Diaz and Jim Miller headlines the freebie fight card.

Here is Saturday’s agenda:

Preliminary Card:

Mike Massenzio vs. Karlos Vemola

Nick Denis vs. Roland Delorme

(FUEL TV 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Dennis Bermudez vs. Pablo Garza

Danny Castillo vs. John Cholish

Louis Gaudinot vs. John Lineker

John Hathaway vs. Pascal Krauss

John Dodson vs. Tim Elliott

Tony Ferguson vs. Michael Johnson

Main Card:

(FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Pat Barry vs. Lavar Johnson

Alan Belcher vs Rousimar Palhares

Josh Koscheck vs. Johny Hendricks

Nate Diaz vs. Jim Miller

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS