Change of Plans, Facebook WILL Stream Remaining ‘UFC on FOX 3′ Prelims

Written by Tom Ngo
May 3rd, 2012

UFC Roland Delorme

Out of the darkness and into the spotlight. Less than 24 hours after UFC president Dana White claimed on a conference call that they wouldn’t be providing a free stream of the two opening acts for “UFC on FOX: Diaz vs. Miller,” the organization has now confirmed their Facebook page will indeed offer the scraps.

The bantamweight bout between Roland Delorme (Pictured) and Nick Denis and the middleweight match with Karlos Vemola and Mike Massenzio will run live beginning at approximately 4PM ET/1PM PT.

FUEL TV will then broadcast six preliminary bouts at 5PM ET/2PM PT. FOX will start immediately after with the night’s four featured contests at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

IZOD Center in East Rutherford, New Jersey hosts Saturday’s festivities. A five-round affair between lightweights Nate Diaz and Jim Miller headlines the freebie fight card.

Here is the show’s revised agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Mike Massenzio vs. Karlos Vemola

Nick Denis vs. Roland Delorme

(FUEL TV 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Dennis Bermudez vs. Pablo Garza

Danny Castillo vs. John Cholish

Louis Gaudinot vs. John Lineker

John Hathaway vs. Pascal Krauss

John Dodson vs. Tim Elliott

Tony Ferguson vs. Michael Johnson

Main Card:

(FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Pat Barry vs. Lavar Johnson

Alan Belcher vs Rousimar Palhares

Josh Koscheck vs. Johny Hendricks

Nate Diaz vs. Jim Miller

Don’t forget to follow 5thRound on Twitter and Facebook!
COMMENTS