Picture
 

‘UFC on FUEL TV: Korean Zombie vs. Poirier’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 4PM ET/1PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
May 14th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Korean Zombie Chan Sung Jung

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FUEL TV: Korean Zombie vs. Poirier” take place today inside Patriot Center in Fairfax, Virginia. Stream Monday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

A critical three-round featherweight affair between Chan Sung “The Korean Zombie” Jung (Pictured) and Dustin Poirier headlines the festivities.

FUEL TV broadcasts the six featured bouts live beginning at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Monday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants that will be tipping the scale later this afternoon:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Francisco Rivera vs. Alex Soto

Jeff Curran vs. Johnny Eduardo

Kamal Shalorus vs. Rafael dos Anjos

TJ Grant vs. Carlo Prater

Marcus LeVesseur vs. Cody McKenzie

Dongi Yang vs. Brad Tavares

Main Card:

(FUEL TV 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Tom Lawlor vs. Jason MacDonald

Igor Pokrajac vs. Fabio Maldonado

Jeff Hougland vs. Yves Jabouin

Donald Cerrone vs. Jeremy Stephens

Amir Sadollah vs. Jorge Lopez

Chan Sung “The Korean Zombie” Jung vs. Dustin Poirier

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS