Picture
 

‘The Ultimate Fighter: Live Finale’ Viewing Guide

Written by Tom Ngo
May 30th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

The Poster Ultimate Fighter Finale Ellenberger Kampmann

Last Saturday’s UFC 146 extravaganza kicked off a three-week run of Octagon action. “The Ultimate Fighter: Live Finale” picks up the baton this Friday inside The Pearl at Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas, Nevada.

A pivotal welterweight scrap between Jake Ellenberger and Martin Kampmann serves as the show’s featured attraction. In addition, the finals of TUF Live will take place in the freebie fight card.

Michael Chiesa and Al Iaquinta will battle to secure their future with the planet’s premier mixed martial arts promotion by winning a six-figure UFC contract.

The UFC’s Facebook page kicks things off by streaming one prelim at approximately 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT.

FUEL TV airs four preliminary bouts live starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT. FX will then broadcast the main card live beginning at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Here is Friday’s agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

John Albert vs. Erik Perez

(FUEL TV 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Joe Proctor vs. Jeremy Larsen

Cristiano Marcello vs. Sam Sicilia

Myles Jury vs. Chris Saunders

Daron Cruickshank vs. Chris Tickle

Main Card:

(FX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Justin Lawrence vs. John Cofer

Max Holloway vs. Pat Schilling

Jonathan Brookins vs. Charles Oliveira

Michael Chiesa vs. Al Iaquinta (TUF Lightweight Finals)

Jake Ellenberger vs. Martin Kampmann

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS