Picture
 

‘The Ultimate Fighter: Live Finale’ Live Results and Coverage

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 1st, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Jake Ellenberger

“The Ultimate Fighter: Live Finale” takes place Friday inside The Pearl at Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas, Nevada. The first preliminary bout is scheduled to start at approximately 6:25PM ET/3:25PM PT. Make sure to stay with 5thRound.com all night for our live coverage.

Facebook will kick off the festivities by streaming the prelim between John Albert and Erik Perez. Fans simply have to “Like” the UFC’s page in order to watch the scrap live.

FUEL TV will broadcast four preliminary bouts live beginning at 7PM ET/4PM PT. FX will then air the night’s five featured fights starting at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Friday’s show features a pivotal welterweight shootout with Jake Ellenberger (Pictured) and Martin Kampmann.

Here is the roster for tonight’s extravaganza:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 6:25PM ET/3:25PM PT)

John Albert vs. Erik Perez

(FUEL TV 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Joe Proctor vs. Jeremy Larsen

Cristiano Marcello vs. Sam Sicilia

Myles Jury vs. Chris Saunders

Daron Cruickshank vs. Chris Tickle

Main Card:

(FX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Justin Lawrence vs. John Cofer

Max Holloway vs. Pat Schilling

Jonathan Brookins vs. Charles Oliveira

Michael Chiesa vs. Al Iaquinta (TUF Lightweight Finals)

Jake Ellenberger vs. Martin Kampmann

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS