Picture
 

‘UFC on FX: Johnson vs. McCall II’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 4PM ET/1PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 7th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Ian McCall

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FX: Johnson vs. McCall II” take place today inside
BankAtlantic Center in Sunrise, Florida. Stream Thursday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

A flyweight semifinal tournament rematch between Ian McCall (Pictured) and Demetrious Johnson headlines the festivities. The 125-pounders will battle in a three-round affair, with the possibility of a sudden death stanza should the judges deem their bout a draw after 15 minutes.

Tomorrow’s FX broadcast begins live at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Thursday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 5:15 PM ET/2:15 PM PT)

Sean Pierson vs. Jake Hecht

Henry Martinez vs. Bernardo Magalhaes

(FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Buddy Roberts vs. Caio Magalhaes

Tim Means vs. Justin Salas

Dustin Pague vs. Jared Papazian

Leonard Garcia vs Matt Grice

Seth Baczynski vs. Lance Benoist

Mike Pierce vs. Carlos Eduardo Rocha

Main Card:

(FX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Scott Jorgensen vs. Eddie Wineland

Mike Pyle vs. Josh Neer

Charlie Brenneman vs. Erick Silva

Ian McCall vs. Demetrious Johnson (Three-rounder w/ possible sudden death)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS