Picture
 

Stream ‘UFC on FX: Johnson vs. McCall II’ Prelims Live at 5PM ET/2PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 8th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Sean Pierson

Are you still bitter with Facebook because their IPO has depleted your life savings? Well, here’s a way to get back at the social media giant, while not depriving yourselves of the first two prelims from tonight’s “UFC on FX: Johnson vs. McCall II” event.

Instead of hitting the “Like” button on the UFC’s Facebook page to catch Sean Pierson (Pictured) vs. Jake Hecht and Henry Martinez vs. Bernardo Magalhaes, fanboys can simply click the UFC’s YouTube player below to watch the scraps live.

The action is scheduled to start at approximately 5PM ET/2PM PT.

FUEL TV will broadcast six preliminary bouts starting at 6PM ET/3PM PT. FX then airs the night’s four featured fights beginning at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Here is Friday’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Sean Pierson vs. Jake Hecht

Henry Martinez vs. Bernardo Magalhaes

(FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Buddy Roberts vs. Caio Magalhaes

Tim Means vs. Justin Salas

Dustin Pague vs. Jared Papazian

Leonard Garcia vs Matt Grice

Seth Baczynski vs. Lance Benoist

Mike Pierce vs. Carlos Eduardo Rocha

Main Card:

(FX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Scott Jorgensen vs. Eddie Wineland

Mike Pyle vs. Josh Neer

Charlie Brenneman vs. Erick Silva

Ian McCall vs. Demetrious Johnson (Three-rounder w/ possible sudden death)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS