Picture
 

Stream ‘UFC on FX: Maynard vs. Guida’ Prelims Live at 5PM ET/2PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 22nd, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Middleweight Dan Miller

Instead of hitting the “Like” button on the UFC’s Facebook page to catch Ken Stone vs. Dustin Pague and Dan Miller vs. Ricardo Funch, fanboys can simply click the UFC’s YouTube player below to watch the two opening acts for “UFC on FX: Maynard vs. Guida.”

The live action is scheduled to start at approximately 5PM ET/2PM PT.

FUEL TV will broadcast six preliminary bouts beginning at 6PM ET/3PM PT. FX then airs the night’s four featured fights at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Revel in Atlantic City, New Jersey hosts Friday’s festivities.

Please click HERE for our live play-by-play coverage.

Here is tonight’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Ken Stone vs. Dustin Pague

Dan Miller vs. Ricardo Funch

(FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Matt Brown vs. Luis Ramos

Chris Camozzi vs. Nick Catone

Joey Gambino vs. Steven Siler

Brock Jardine vs. Rick Story

Ramsey Nijem vs. C.J. Keith

Hatsu Hioki vs. Ricardo Lamas

Main Card:

(FX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Ross Pearson vs. Cub Swanson

Brian Ebersole vs. T.J. Waldburger

Sam Stout vs. Spencer Fisher

Clay Guida vs. Gray Maynard

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS