Picture
 

Stream ‘UFC 147: Silva vs. Franklin II’ Prelims Live at 7PM ET/4PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 23rd, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Milton Vieira

Are you still bitter with Facebook because their IPO has depleted your life savings? Well, here’s a way to get back at the social media giant, while not depriving yourselves of the first two prelims from tonight’s “UFC 147: Silva vs. Franklin II” event.

Instead of hitting the “Like” button on the UFC’s Facebook page to catch Milton Vieira (Pictured) vs. Felipe Arantes and Marcos Vinicius vs. Wagner Campos, fanboys can simply click the UFC’s YouTube player below to watch the scraps live.

The action is scheduled to start at approximately 7PM ET/4PM PT. FX will then broadcast four preliminary bouts starting at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

The pay-per-view begins live in North America at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Mineirinho Arena in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil hosts the fiesta.

Please click HERE for our live play-by-play coverage.

Here is Saturday’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Felipe Arantes vs. Milton Vieira

Marcos Vinicius vs. Wagner Campos

(FX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Leonardo Mafra Teixeira vs. Thiago de Oliveira Perpetuo

John Teixeira vs. Hugo Viana

Francisco Drinaldo vs. Delson Heleno

Rodrigo Damm vs. Anistavio Medeiros

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Yuri Alcantara vs. Hacran Dias

Fabricio Werdum vs. Mike Russow

Rony Mariano Bezerra vs. Godofredo de Oliveira (‘TUF: Brazil’ Featherweight Finals)

Serginho Moraes vs. Cezar Ferreira (‘TUF: Brazil’ Middleweight Finals)

Wanderlei Silva vs. Rich Franklin (190-pound catchweight bout)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS