Picture
 

Last-Minute Change to ‘UFC on FX 4′ Lineup

Written by Tom Ngo
June 15th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Dustin Pague

Less than a week after quickly submitting Jared Papazian, Dustin Pague (Pictures) has agreed to serve as a last-minute substitute to replace injured Francisco Rivera and fight Ken Stone next Friday at “UFC on FX: Maynard vs. Guida.”

Pague marks Stone’s third opponent, as Edwin Figueroa was hurt and replaced by Rivera just a couple of weeks ago.

Stone has alternated between wins and losses over his past six scraps. He was last seen tapping Donny Walker in September.

Revel in Atlantic City, New Jersey hosts next Friday’s bash.

FX will broadcast the main card live starting at 9PM ET/6PM PT. However, Pague vs. Stone kicks off the prelims on the UFC’s Facebook page at 5PM ET/2PM PT.

Here is the show’s revised roster:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Ken Stone vs. Dustin Pague

Dan Miller vs. Ricardo Funch

(FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Matt Brown vs. Luis Ramos

Chris Camozzi vs. Nick Catone

Joey Gambino vs. Steven Siler

Brock Jardine vs. Rick Story

Ramsey Nijem vs. C.J. Keith

Hatsu Hioki vs. Ricardo Lamas

Main Card:

(FX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Ross Pearson vs. Cub Swanson

Brian Ebersole vs. T.J. Waldburger

Sam Stout vs. Spencer Fisher

Clay Guida vs. Gray Maynard

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS