Picture
 

‘UFC 149: Faber vs. Barao’ Viewing Schedule Set

Written by Tom Ngo
July 17th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Poster 149 Faber Barao Lombard Boetsch

With game time steadily approaching, fanboys are scrambling to discover exactly when and where they need to go in order to watch all of this Saturday’s scraps live. As usual, we’ve done all of the heavy “UFC 149: Faber vs. Barao” lifting for you.

The UFC’s Facebook page kicks things off by streaming a pair of preliminary battles live at approximately 7PM ET/4PM PT. FX will then pick up the freebie baton by airing the remaining four prelims at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

The pay-per-view broadcast begins live at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

An interim bantamweight title bout between Urijah Faber and Renan Barao headlines the bash. Middleweights Hector Lombard and Tim Boetsch will serve as the night’s co-featured attraction.

Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Alberta, Canada hosts the festivities.

Here is Saturday’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Mitch Clarke vs. Anton Kuivanen

Daniel Pineda vs. Antonio Carvalho

(FX: 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Bryan Caraway vs. Mitch Gagnon

Ryan Jimmo vs. Anthony Perosh

Roland Delorme vs. Francisco Rivera

Court McGee vs. Nick Ring

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Chris Clements vs Matt Riddle

Brian Ebersole vs. James Head

Shawn Jordan vs. Cheick Kongo

Hector Lombard vs. Tim Boetsch

Urijah Faber vs. Renan Barao (For UFC interim bantamweight title)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS