Picture
 

‘UFC 150: Henderson vs. Edgar II’ Fight Card Finalized, FX and Facebook Provide Prelims

Written by Tom Ngo
August 6th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Poster 150 Benson Henderson Frankie Edgar

After hosting a spectacular freebie fight card this past weekend, the Octagon is right back at it this Saturday with “UFC 150: Henderson vs. Edgar II.”

The UFC’s Facebook page kicks off the festivities by streaming the preliminary bout between Nik Lentz and Eiji Mitsuoka live starting at 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT. FX will then pick up the baton by broadcasting the remaining four prelims at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

The pay-per-view portion of the event starts at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

A lightweight title rematch between champion Benson Henderson and Frankie Edgar headlines the show.

Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado hosts the bash.

Here is Saturday’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT)

Nik Lentz vs. Eiji Mitsuoka

(FX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Dustin Pague vs. Chico Camus

Ken Stone vs. Erik Perez

Jared Hamman vs. Michael Kuiper

Dennis Bermudez vs. Tom Hayden

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Max Holloway vs. Justin Lawrence

Buddy Roberts vs. Yushin Okami

Jake Shields vs. Ed Herman

Donald Cerrone vs. Melvin Guillard

Frankie Edgar vs. Benson Henderson (UFC lightweight champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS