Picture
 

UFC on FUEL TV 5 ‘In Focus’ Video Promo

Written by Tom Ngo
September 24th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Heavyweight Stefan Struve

UFC 152 might be a thing of the past, but wait just five short days and the Octagon will come storming right back. “UFC on FUEL TV: Struve vs. Miocic” takes place Saturday inside Capital FM Arena in Nottingham.

A heavyweight shootout between Stefan Struve (Pictured) and Stipe Miocic headlines the UFC’s return to England. For those of you who have no idea who the 265-pounders are, FUEL TV has released an in-depth video promo featuring the show’s stars.

The UFC’s Facebook page kicks things off with a live stream of the prelims at 1:30PM ET/10:30AM PT. FUEL TV airs the main card live in North America beginning at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch the promo:

Here are the athletes who will be competing across the pond:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook)

Robert Peralta vs. Jason Young

Gunnar Nelson vs. DaMarques Johnson

Brad Tavares vs. Tom Watson

Andy Ogle vs. Akira Corassani

Kyle Kingsbury vs. Jimi Manuwa

Main Card:

(FUEL TV 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Duane Ludwig vs. Che Mills

John Maguire vs. John Hathaway

Paul Sass vs. Matt Wiman

Brad Pickett vs. Yves Jabouin

Dan Hardy vs. Amir Sadollah

Stefan Struve vs. Stipe Miocic

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS