Picture
 

‘UFC on FUEL TV: Struve vs. Miocic’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 11AM ET/8AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
September 28th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Stipe Miocic

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FUEL TV: Struve vs. Miocic” take place today inside Capital FM Arena in Nottingham, England. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 11AM ET/8AM PT.

A heavyweight shootout between Stipe Miocic (Pictured) and Stefan Struve headlines the freebie fight card. Welterweights Dan Hardy and Amir Sadollah serve as the night’s co-featured attraction.

Tomorrow’s FUEL TV broadcast begins live at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 1:30PM ET/10:30AM PT)

Robert Peralta vs. Jason Young

Gunnar Nelson vs. DaMarques Johnson

Brad Tavares vs. Tom Watson

Andy Ogle vs. Akira Corassani

Kyle Kingsbury vs. Jimi Manuwa

Main Card:

(FUEL TV 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Duane Ludwig vs. Che Mills

John Maguire vs. John Hathaway

Paul Sass vs. Matt Wiman

Brad Pickett vs. Yves Jabouin

Dan Hardy vs. Amir Sadollah

Stefan Struve vs. Stipe Miocic

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS