Picture
 

‘UFC on FUEL TV: Struve vs. Miocic’ Live Weigh-In Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
September 28th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Heavyweight Stefan Struve

All the fighters slated to participate in tomorrow’s “UFC on FUEL TV: Struve vs. Miocic” event tipped the scale Friday inside Capital FM Arena in Nottingham, England.

Please click HERE if you would like to stream today’s weight competition.

A heavyweight shootout between Stefan Struve (Pictured) and Stipe Miocic headlines the freebie fight card. Welterweights Dan Hardy and Amir Sadollah serve as the night’s co-featured attraction.

Tomorrow’s FUEL TV broadcast begins live at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Here are the official results from today’s weigh-ins:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 1:30PM ET/10:30AM PT)

Robert Peralta (144) vs. Jason Young (145)

Gunnar Nelson (175) vs. DaMarques Johnson (183)*

Brad Tavares (185) vs. Tom Watson (186)

Andy Ogle (144) vs. Akira Corassani (144)

Kyle Kingsbury (204) vs. Jimi Manuwa (204)

Main Card:

(FUEL TV 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Duane Ludwig (169) vs. Che Mills (170)

John Maguire (169) vs. John Hathaway (169)

Paul Sass (156) vs. Matt Wiman (156)

Brad Pickett (135) vs. Yves Jabouin (136)

Dan Hardy (169) vs. Amir Sadollah (169)

Stefan Struve (251) vs. Stipe Miocic (239)

* – 175-pound catchweight bout. Not sure if Johnson will try/is physically able to lose seven extra pounds.

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS