Picture
 

‘UFC on FUEL TV: Struve vs. Miocic’ Live Results and Coverage

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
September 29th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Heavyweight Stefan Struve

“UFC on FUEL TV: Struve vs. Miocic” takes place Saturday inside Capital FM Arena in Nottingham, England. The first preliminary bout is scheduled to start at approximately 1:45PM ET/10:45AM PT. Make sure to stay with 5thRound.com all night for our live coverage.

Facebook will kick off the festivities by streaming all five prelims. Fans simply have to “Like” the UFC’s page in order to watch the scraps live.

FUEL TV will then broadcast the six featured fights live beginning at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

Saturday’s show features a heavyweight shootout between Stefan Struve (Pictured) and Stipe Miocic. Welterweights Dan Hardy and Amir Sadollah serve as the night’s co-featured attraction.

Here is the roster for tonight’s extravaganza:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 1:45PM ET/10:45AM PT)

Robert Peralta vs. Jason Young

Gunnar Nelson vs. DaMarques Johnson

Brad Tavares vs. Tom Watson

Andy Ogle vs. Akira Corassani

Kyle Kingsbury vs. Jimi Manuwa

Main Card:

(FUEL TV 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Duane Ludwig vs. Che Mills

John Maguire vs. John Hathaway

Paul Sass vs. Matt Wiman

Brad Pickett vs. Yves Jabouin

Dan Hardy vs. Amir Sadollah

Stefan Struve vs. Stipe Miocic

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS