‘UFC on FX: Browne vs. Bigfoot’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 5PM ET/2PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
October 4th, 2012

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FX: Browne vs. Bigfoot” take place today inside Pantages Theatre in Minneapolis. Stream Thursday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 5PM ET/2PM PT.

The freebie fight card features a five-round heavyweight shootout with Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva (Pictured) and Travis Browne. UFC 151 fallouts Jake Ellenberger and Jay Hieron will serve as the night’s co-main attraction.

Tomorrow’s FX broadcast begins live at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Thursday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Mike Pierce vs. Aaron Simpson

Carlo Prater vs. Marcus LeVesseur

(FUEL TV 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Darren Uyenoyama vs. Phil Harris

Bart Palaszewski vs. Diego Nunes

Shane Roller vs. Jacob Volkmann

Dennis Hallman vs. Thiago Tavares

Danny Castillo vs. Michael Johnson

Jeremy Stephens vs. Yves Edwards

Main Card:

(FX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Justin Edwards vs. Josh Neer

Jussier Formiga vs. John Dodson

Jake Ellenberger vs. Jay Hieron

Travis Browne vs. Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva

Don’t forget to follow 5thRound on Twitter and Facebook!
COMMENTS