Picture
 

‘UFC on FX: Browne vs. Bigfoot’ Live Results and Coverage

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
October 5th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Strikeforce Antonio Silva

“UFC on FX: Browne vs. Bigfoot” takes place Friday inside Target Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota. The first preliminary bout is scheduled to start at approximately 4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT. Make sure to stay with 5thRound.com all night for our live coverage.

Facebook will kick off the festivities by streaming the first fight of the evening. Fans simply have to “Like” the UFC’s page in order to watch the scrap live.

FUEL TV will then broadcast the remaining six preliminary bouts live beginning at 5PM ET/2PM PT.

FX will then broadcast the card’s four featured fights at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Friday’s show will feature a heavyweight showdown between Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva (Pictured) and Travis Browne.

Here is the roster for tonight’s extravaganza:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT)

Mike Pierce vs. Aaron Simpson

(FUEL TV 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Carlo Prater vs. Marcus LeVesseur

Darren Uyenoyama vs. Phil Harris

Bart Palaszewski vs. Diego Nunes

Shane Roller vs. Jacob Volkmann

Dennis Hallman vs. Thiago Tavares (Canceled)

Danny Castillo vs. Michael Johnson

Jeremy Stephens vs. Yves Edwards

Main Card:

(FX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Justin Edwards vs. Josh Neer

Jussier Formiga vs. John Dodson

Jake Ellenberger vs. Jay Hieron

Travis Browne vs. Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS