Picture
 

Stream ‘Bellator 77′ Live on 5thRound.com

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
October 19th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Bellator Logo

Bellator Fighting Championships has once again partnered with 5thRound.com to offer a live stream of their event. “Bellator 77” begins live at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT.

Sure you can also watch the prelims on Spike.com and the main card on MTV2, but why would you since you’re already here?

Furthermore, only fans with access to an east coast feed can catch the featured fights live on MTV2 (8PM ET/PT). EVERYTHING is live with our stream!

Friday’s show features the opening round of Bellator’s Lightweight Tournament. All four quarterfinal matchups will air during the main card.

Reading Eagle Theater in Pennsylvania hosts the festivities.

Please click the media player below to watch the fights:

Bellator Live Stream
www.spike.com
Spike Full Episodes Spike Video Clips Spike on Facebook

Here is the official roster for tonight’s event:

Preliminary Card:

(Spike.com 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Eric Albright vs. Brett Martinez

Duane Bastress vs. Ariel Sepulveda

Mike Bannon vs. Cosmo Alexander

Matthew Lozano vs. Dave Morgan

Emanuel “E.J.” Brooks vs. Darrel Horcher

Carmelo Marrero vs. Lew Polley

Main Card:

(MTV 2 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Bellator Lightweight Tournament:

Rene Nazare vs. Ricardo Tirloni

Marcin Held vs. Murad Machaev

Dave Jansen vs. Magomed Saadulaev

Rich Clementi vs. Alexander Sarnavskiy

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS