Picture
 

‘UFC on FUEL TV: Franklin vs. Le’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 5AM ET/2AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
November 9th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Cung Le Strikeforce

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FUEL TV: Franklin vs. Le” take place today inside CotaiArena in Venetian Macau Resort Hotel in China. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 5AM ET/2AM PT.

Tomorrow’s live FUEL TV broadcast begins bright and early in North America at 9AM ET/6AM PT.

A middleweight shootout between Cung Le (Pictured) and Rich Franklin headlines the freebie fight card.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale this morning:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 7:15AM ET/4:15AM PT)

Hyun Gyu Lim vs. David Mitchell

Tom DeBlass vs. Riki Fukuda

John Lineker vs. Yasuhiro Urushitani

Motonobu Tezuka vs. Alex “Bruce Leeroy” Caceres

Main Card:

(FUEL TV 9AM ET/6AM PT)

Takeya Mizugaki vs. Jeff Hougland

Jon Tuck vs. Tiequan Zhang

Takanori Gomi vs. Mac Danzig

Dong Hyun Kim vs. Paulo Thiago

Thiago Silva vs. Stanislav Nedkov

Cung Le vs. Rich Franklin

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS