Picture
 

‘UFC on FUEL TV: Franklin vs. Le’ Live Results and Coverage

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
November 10th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Light Heavyweight Rich Franklin

“UFC on FUEL TV: Franklin vs. Le” takes place Saturday inside Cotai Arena in Macau, China. The first preliminary bout is scheduled to start at approximately 7:40AM ET/4:40AM PT. Make sure to stay with 5thRound.com all morning for our live coverage.

Facebook will kick off the festivities by streaming all three prelims. Fans simply have to “Like” the UFC’s page in order to watch the scraps live.

FUEL TV will then broadcast the card’s six featured fights live beginning at 9AM ET/6AM PT.

Saturday’s show will feature a middleweight attraction between former champion Rich Franklin and Cung Le.

Here is the roster for tonight’s extravaganza:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 7:40AM ET/4:40AM PT)

Hyun Gyu Lim vs. David Mitchell*

Tom DeBlass vs. Riki Fukuda

John Lineker vs. Yasuhiro Urushitani

Motonobu Tezuka vs. Alex “Bruce Leeroy” Caceres

Main Card:

(FUEL TV 9AM ET/6AM PT)

Takeya Mizugaki vs. Jeff Hougland

Jon Tuck vs. Tiequan Zhang

Takanori Gomi vs. Mac Danzig

Dong Hyun Kim vs. Paulo Thiago

Thiago Silva vs. Stanislav Nedkov

Cung Le vs. Rich Franklin

* – Bout canceled after it was determined Hyun Gyu Lim was medically unfit to perform

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS