Picture
 

‘UFC 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit’ Live Video (Preliminary Bouts)

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
November 17th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Matt Riddle

If you still don’t own a Facebook account – and why should you, the social media juggernaut only has over 1 billion active users? – fight fans can still stream the first three “UFC 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit” preliminary bouts live right here on 5thRound.com.

The UFC is also offering Darren Elkins vs. Steven Siler, Ivan Menjivar vs. Azamat Gashimov and John Maguire vs. Matt Riddle (Pictured) on their YouTube account beginning live at approximately 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT.

FX will then broadcast the remaining four prelims at 8PM ET/5PM PT. The pay-per-view starts immediately after at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

A welterweight title unification scrap between champion Georges St-Pierre and interim champ Carlos Condit headlines tonight’s festivities.

Please click the media player below to watch the scraps:

Here is tonight’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Darren Elkins vs. Steven Siler

Ivan Menjivar vs. Azamat Gashimov

John Maguire vs. Matt Riddle

(FX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Rodrigo Damm vs. Antonio Carvalho

Sam Stout vs. John Makdessi

Chad Griggs vs. Cyrille Diabate

Patrick Cote vs. Alessio Sakara

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Pablo Garza vs. Mark Hominick

Rafael dos Anjos vs. Mark Bocek

Francis Carmont vs. Tom Lawlor

Martin Kampmann vs. Johny Hendricks

Carlos Condit (UFC interim welterweight champion) vs. Georges St-Pierre (UFC welterweight champion)

* –  Constantinos Philippou vs. Nick Ring removed from lineup

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS