Picture
 

‘UFC on FX: Sotiropoulos vs Pearson’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 7PM ET/4PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
December 13th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Ross Pearson

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FX: Sotiropoulos vs Pearson” take place today inside Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre in Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. Stream tonight’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Tomorrow’s FX broadcast begins live in North America at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Ross Pearson (Pictured) enters hostile territory to battle George Sotiropoulos in his homeland in the show’s featured contest.

In addition, a pair of The Ultimate Fighter winners will be crowned.

Please click the media player below to watch the weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later tonight:

Preliminary Card:

(FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Nick Penner vs. Cody Donovan

Brendan Loughnane vs. Mike Wilkinson

Ben Alloway vs. Manuel Rodriguez

Seth Baczynski vs. Mike Pierce

Joey Beltran vs. Igor Pokrajac

Yaotzin Meza vs. Chad Mendes

Main Card:

(FX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Hector Lombard vs. Rousimar Palhares

Colin Fletcher vs. Norman Parke (TUF Lightweight finals)

Brad Scott vs. Robert Whittaker (TUF welterweight finals)

George Sotiropoulos vs. Ross Pearson

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS