Picture
 

‘UFC on FX: Sotiropoulos vs Pearson’ Live Results and Coverage

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
December 14th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Ross Pearson

“UFC on FX: Sotiropoulos vs Pearson” takes place Saturday inside Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre in Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. The first preliminary bout is scheduled to start at 6PM ET/3PM PT. Make sure to stay with 5thRound.com all night for our live coverage.

Please don’t forget, because of the time zone gap between here and the land down under, the event airs live in North America TODAY (12/14/12).

FUEL TV will kick off the festivities by broadcasting all six preliminary scraps.

FX will then air the night’s four featured fights live beginning at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

The event will showcase a lightweight bout between Ross Pearson (Pictured) and George Sotiropoulos.

Here is the roster for tonight’s extravaganza:

Preliminary Card:

(FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Nick Penner vs. Cody Donovan

Brendan Loughnane vs. Mike Wilkinson

Ben Alloway vs. Manuel Rodriguez

Seth Baczynski vs. Mike Pierce

Joey Beltran vs. Igor Pokrajac

Yaotzin Meza vs. Chad Mendes

Main Card:

(FX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Hector Lombard vs. Rousimar Palhares

Colin Fletcher vs. Norman Parke (TUF Lightweight finals)

Brad Scott vs. Robert Whittaker (TUF welterweight finals)

George Sotiropoulos vs. Ross Pearson

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS