Picture
 

Stream ‘Bellator 84’ Live on 5thRound.com

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
December 14th, 2012
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Bellator Logo

Bellator Fighting Championships has once again partnered with 5thRound.com to offer a live stream of their event. “Bellator 84” begins live at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT.

Sure you can also watch the prelims on Spike.com and the main card on MTV2, but why would you since you’re already here?

Furthermore, only fans with access to an east coast feed can catch the featured fights live on MTV2 (8PM ET/PT). EVERYTHING is live with our stream!

The Heavyweight Tournament finals between Richard Hale and Alexander Volkov headline Friday’s show. The Lightweight tourney finals with Marcin Held and Dave Jansen serves as the co-main event.

The Venue at Horseshoe Casino in Hammond, Indiana hosts the festivities.

Please click the media player below to watch the fights:

Bellator Live Stream
www.spike.com
Spike Full Episodes Spike Video Clips Spike on Facebook

Here is the official roster for tonight’s event:

Preliminary Card:

(Spike.com 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Kenny Booker vs. Robert White

Eddie Castillo vs. Dave Sharp

Joey Diehl vs. Jerald Williams

Anthony Gomez vs. Anton Talamantes

Felice Herrig vs. Patricia Vidonic

Christian Uflacker vs. Cliff Wright

Quinton McCottrell vs. Belal Muhammad

Main Card:

(MTV2 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Jack Hermansson vs. Daniel Vizcaya

Louis Taylor vs. Joe Vedepo

Marcin Held vs. Dave Jansen (Lightweight Tournament Final)

Rich Hale vs. Alexander Volkov (Heavyweight Tournament Final)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS