Picture
 

‘UFC on FX: Belfort vs. Bisping’ Viewing Guide

Written by Tom Ngo
January 14th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Middleweight Vitor Belfort

Now that Strikeforce is officially yesterday’s news, it’s time for big brother to reclaim the MMA headlines. The Octagon ends its three-week hiatus this Saturday with “UFC on FX: Belfort vs. Bisping.”

Ginasio do Ibirapuera in Sao Paulo, Brazil hosts the fiesta.

A middleweight shootout between Vitor Belfort (Pictured) and Michael Bisping headlines the gig. A victorious Bisping will earn next crack at reigning 185-pound king Anderson Silva.

The UFC’s Facebook page will offer a live stream of the night’s first scrap. FUEL TV will then air the remaining six prelims live at 6PM ET/3PM PT.

FX broadcasts the four featured fights beginning at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 5:35PM ET/2:35PM PT)

C.J. Keith vs. Francisco Trinaldo

(FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Ildemar Alcantara vs. Wagner Prado

Yuri Alcantara vs. Pedro Nobre

Edson Barboza vs. Lucas Martins

Nik Lentz vs. Diego Nunes

Andrew Craig vs. Ronny Markes

Godofredo Castro vs. Milton Vieira

Main Card:

(FX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Thiago Tavares

Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Ben Rothwell

C.B. Dollaway vs. Daniel Sarafian

Vitor Belfort vs. Michael Bisping

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS