Picture
 

‘UFC on FX: Belfort vs. Bisping’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 1PM ET/10AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
January 18th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Michael Bisping

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FX: Belfort vs. Bisping” take place today inside Ginasio do Ibirapuera in Sao Paulo, Brazil. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 1PM ET/10AM PT.

Michael Bisping (Pictured) battles Vitor Belfort in Saturday’s featured attraction. C.B. Dollaway and Daniel Sarafian co-headline the festivities.

Tomorrow’s FX broadcast begins live in America at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this morning:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 5:35PM ET/2:35PM PT)

C.J. Keith vs. Francisco Trinaldo

(FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Ildemar Alcantara vs. Wagner Prado

Yuri Alcantara vs. Pedro Nobre

Edson Barboza vs. Lucas Martins

Nik Lentz vs. Diego Nunes

Andrew Craig vs. Ronny Markes

Godofredo Castro vs. Milton Vieira

Main Card:

(FX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Thiago Tavares

Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Ben Rothwell

C.B. Dollaway vs. Daniel Sarafian

Vitor Belfort vs. Michael Bisping

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS