Picture
 

‘UFC on FX: Belfort vs. Bisping’ Live Results and Coverage

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
January 19th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Middleweight Vitor Belfort

“UFC on FX: Belfort vs. Bisping” takes place Saturday inside Ginasio do Ibirapuera in Sao Paulo, Brazil. The first preliminary bout is scheduled to start at approximately 5:35PM ET/2:35PM PT. Make sure to stay with 5thRound.com all night for our live coverage.

Facebook will kick off the festivities by streaming the card’s opening bout. Fans simply have to “Like” the UFC’s page in order to watch the scrap live.

FUEL TV will then broadcast the remaining four preliminary bouts live beginning at 6PM ET/3PM PT. FX airs the main card starting at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Saturday’s show will feature a middleweight shootout between Vitor Belfort (Pictured) and Michael Bisping. “The Count” will earn next dibs at Anderson Silva’s 185-pound crown with a victory.

Here is the roster for tonight’s extravaganza:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 5:35PM ET/2:35PM PT)

C.J. Keith vs. Francisco Trinaldo

(FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Ildemar Alcantara vs. Wagner Prado

Yuri Alcantara vs. Pedro Nobre

Edson Barboza vs. Lucas Martins

Nik Lentz vs. Diego Nunes

Andrew Craig vs. Ronny Markes

Godofredo Castro vs. Milton Vieira

Main Card:

(FX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Thiago Tavares

Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Ben Rothwell

C.B. Dollaway vs. Daniel Sarafian

Vitor Belfort vs. Michael Bisping

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS