Picture
 

‘UFC on FOX: Johnson vs. Dodson’ Live Results and Coverage

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
January 26th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Demetrious Johnson

“UFC on FOX: Johnson vs. Dodson” takes place Saturday inside United Center in Chicago, Illinois. The first preliminary bout is scheduled to start at approximately 4:35PM ET/1:35PM PT. Make sure to stay with 5thRound.com all night for our live coverage.

Facebook will kick off the festivities by streaming the card’s opening contest. Fans simply have to “Like” the UFC’s page in order to watch the scrap live.

FX will then broadcast the remaining six prelims live beginning at 5PM ET/2PM PT. FOX airs the night’s four showcase fights starting at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Saturday’s show will feature a flyweight title tilt between champion Demetrious Johnson (Pictured) and John Dodson. Quinton “Rampage” Jackson concludes his UFC career against Glover Teixeira in the co-main event.

Here is the roster for tonight’s extravaganza:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 4:35PM ET/1:35PM PT)

David Mitchell vs. Simeon Thoresen

(FX 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Sean Spencer vs. Rafael Natal

Shawn Jordan vs. Mike Russow

Ryan Bader vs. Vladimir Matyushenko

Pascal Krauss vs. Mike Stumpf

Clay Guida vs. Hatsu Hioki

T.J. Grant vs. Matt Wiman

Main Card:

(FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Erik Koch vs. Ricardo Lamas

Anthony Pettis vs. Donald Cerrone

Quinton “Rampage” Jackson vs. Glover Teixeira

John Dodson vs. Demetrious Johnson (UFC flyweight champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS