Picture
 

‘UFC on FUEL TV: Barao vs. McDonald’ Official Viewing Schedule

Written by Tom Ngo
February 11th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Renan Barao

Believe it or not, there will be a title fight this Saturday inside the Octagon. And it will be available on free television.

Despite the lack of hoopla surrounding “UFC on FUEL TV: Barao vs. McDonald,” the lineup is packed with plenty of young up-and-comers – highlighted by the bantamweight affair between interim champion Renan Barao (Pictured) and 22-year-old Michael McDonald.

For Americans, the action kicks off bright and early from across the pond. The UFC’s Facebook page streams the card’s six prelims live starting at 12:15PM ET/9:15AM PT.

FUEL TV broadcasts the six featured fights immediately after at 3PM ET/12PM PT.

Wembley Arena in London, England hosts the festivities.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 12:15PM ET/9:15AM PT)

Phil Harris vs. Ulysses Gomez

Vaughan Lee vs. Motonobu Tezuka

Tom Watson vs. Stanislav Nedkov

Andy Ogle vs. Josh Grispi

Paul Sass vs. Danny Castillo

Terry Etim vs. Renee Forte

Main Card:

(FUEL TV 3PM ET/12PM PT)

Che Mills vs. Matt Riddle

James Te Huna vs. Ryan Jimmo

Gunnar Nelson vs. Jorge Santiago

Jimi Manuwa vs. Cyrille Diabate

Cub Swanson vs. Dustin Poirier

Michael McDonald vs. Renan Barao (UFC interim bantamweight champion)

(Picture provided by Steven Houchin of Shotgun Images)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS